Atkins Electric

Excellent Electrican, professional, and great pricing. Atkins electric has done all my electrical for many years and will use them for many more.Christopher OffenwangerApril 10, 2024
Great team, very knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and excellent results!!CoolDad11April 3, 2024
Caroline JonesMarch 17, 2024
Brett & team took on a big project in our old Rockford home and did an incredible job. Really appreciated how transparent he was about costs and especially happy about the quality of work. We’re happy to have found our go-to for electrical work in Rockford. Highly recommended!Christian FernandezFebruary 26, 2024
When I purchased my EV and needed a charger installed in my garage, I reached out to Atkins Electric. Brett called me back within minutes and stopped by that same day to give me a quote. They installed a new 240 volt circuit with 50 amp breaker and hard wired my EV charger, did a fantastic job! I highly recommend Atkins Electric and they will definitely be my first and only call the next time I need electrical work done!Jason RhodeFebruary 22, 2024
AdiFebruary 8, 2024
Had an issue and he had some very good advice and was very professional! There isn’t much customer service anymore and this guy has it! LeeLee AndersonJanuary 16, 2024
They were very professional and found some wiring issues in my house that could have been a bigger issue later.Vinay PhommachanhDecember 21, 2023
Brett Atkins did a wonderful job installing my electric panel and putting in some outlets. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good electrician.Michael SchnurDecember 18, 2023
Brett and his team fixed some electrical issues at my house last month. They were professional, fairly priced, and gave me an honest evaluation of the situation. They fixed our issues and were very prompt! I highly recommend Atkins Electric to those in need of an electrician.DanielDecember 8, 2023
We have used Atkins electric for our business and for our residence.Brett and his team are punctual, friendly and professional. The pricing is fair and you receive a quality job. Thank you Brett for always coming through for us!!!catzmeow meowNovember 1, 2023
Atkins electric have helped me with multiple project’s and they have all turned out wonderful. We also use them for our Firefighter association and they have donated their time to help out our organization and work with us to get projects done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them for any of your electrical needs big or small.Mike LoweNovember 1, 2023
Had a tree limb pull off my electrical service from the house. Called 4 other electrical companies and Brett was the only one to call me back. He had me take pictures and sized up the job right away. He moved his other jobs aside to fix my emergency. Professional, knowledgeable and quality work at a reasonable price. I will call him again if I need his expertise in the future.Thanks Brett.Andrew ManderaOctober 17, 2023
Brett and his team did a great job from estimate to inspection. Brett was great to work with and answered all my questions. He presented multiple options and explained the benefits of each. I’m very pleased with the quality of his work and he was always punctual. I highly recommend Atkins Electric!Brian OhmeOctober 14, 2023
I have used Atkins Electric on multiple occasions and have yet to have anything negative to say. Brett and his crew are always friendly and knowledgeable in all that they do. They recently wired up electric in my new pole barn and I am very pleased with the work they did.Shane NjosOctober 2, 2023
Very pleased with all the work done! Prompt, confident, efficient, kind and great work done!David DanielsonSeptember 30, 2023
Great company! I built a new home.Bret and his team performed all the electrical work. He passed All inspections. Was very responsive. Informed me of a few items on the drawing that I may want to change or confirm. He had my back. Very respectful with the other trades on the job site.Bobbie PalakieSeptember 30, 2023
We’ve had several projects done by Atkins electric and have been beyond pleased with the results every time! Amazing quality work, always on time and very professional! Highly recommend!Jeff HoodSeptember 30, 2023
Atkins electric has been to my house a couple of times. the first time was due to a complete remodel of my house. the second time was to add fans and lights to my living room. they also helped my neighbors on several projects. they are great, reliable, affordable, professional, and most of all efficient.Daniel CruzAugust 30, 2023
Brett and his team are great.Ron AtkinsAugust 30, 2023
Brett and his team at Atkins Electric are the absolute best. Not only did they perform excellent electrical work and generator installation, but they were kind enough to share knowledge/tips in the process. I highly recommend them!Eli McGrawAugust 3, 2023
Exceptional! Brett and his team were professional, courteous, timely, respectful, and above all else, superb craftsmen in all aspects of the electrical project! They deserve at least ten stars (10) for their performance! Highly recommend!Steven ShipleyAugust 3, 2023
They did a great job installing my garage charger with 240 volt service. I highly recommend them.Michael MichalikJuly 31, 2023